Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image
Friday, 16 June 2017 Maulers sign Matt Millette from Regina

Matt Millette from Regina.

Matt played AAA Bantam with Notre Dame last year.


Friday, 02 June 2017 June 19th - 7:00 pm - Ravine Room - Gallahger

All are Welcome to Attend!


Read More

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Yorkton Alumni - Ottenbreit, Andrusiak & Bear Win WHL Championship

Yorkton hockey players are WHL champs: Turner Ottenbreit and Ethan Bear help Seattle Win Title


Yorkton This Week

Seattle Thunderbirds Article

WHL Video - T-Birds Return as WHL Champs

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Maulers sign Bantam 4th Round Draft Pick - Rylan Donald

Rylan Donald - Defenseman from Star City

Bantam Draft Article


Thursday, 11 May 2017 Bantam Draft Player Ryder Korczak is on his way to the Top

Racking up Points on a Consistent Basis


Read More - Player Profile

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Maulers sign Danton L'Heureux and Reid Arnold

Danton Defenseman from Neilburg, Sk

Reid Arnold forward from Yorkton, Sk 


About us


We wish to thank our sponsors.

RawTec Consulting