Staff


Greg Donnelly

President / Governor

gtdonnelly30@gmail.com
(306) 621-6115


Ed Witherspoon

Vice-President / Marketing Director

bewitherspoon@sasktel.net
(306) 621-8762


Brian Trebish

Director

btrebish@sasktel.net
306-621-8316


Ambrose Allin

Director

ambrose.m.allin@monsanto.com
(306) 621-9311


Terry Tyson

Director

terry.dana@sasktel.net


Steve Silvernagle

Director


306-740-9194


Grant Ottenbreit

Director


306-621-5185


Monte Taphorn

Financial Advisor - Non-Board

taphorn1@sasktel.net
306-620-9266


Roby Sharpe

Educational Coordinator

roby.sharpe@gssd.ca
306-521-1231


Thank you SPONSORS!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.