Staff


Glen Fafard

President

glen.fafard@can.dupont.com
+1 (306) 795-7971


Brian Ray

Vice-President

brianrachel@sasktel.net
(306) 316-9540


Kevin Rawlick

General Manager / Head Coach

coach@yorktonaaamidget.com
(306) 316-0888


Patti Rawlick

Secretary

patti@rawtec.com
(306) 621-7034


Greg Donnelly

Treasurer

greg@naugroup.ca
(306) 621-6115


Dian Budz

Billet Coordinator

pwgridder@gmail.com
(306) 641-4572


Ed Witherspoon

Marketing Director

bewitherspoon@sasktel.net
(306) 621-8762


Vaughan Fleger

Game Day Operations

vkfleger@accesscomm.ca
(306) 521-0980


Ambrose Allin

Director

ambrose.m.allin@monsanto.com
(306) 621-9311


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.